PAGES: 1
RedDread
New to White Wolf..

Initiare
RK: 1
MP: 2

RPGC MAIL USER VIEW USER REGISTRY ADD USER TO BUDDY LIST
Friday January 16, 2009 9:16 AM
I have just been getting into White Wolf games such as MTAw, WTF, Changeling:The Lost, Scion, and Promethean:The Created and I have not played a RPG since the internet was around so I am basically a newbie that used to play other games over a decaade ago. I wolud love to meet some active gamers and be introduced to the current methods of play. Please contact me with info.
 Message #330970
Dexter_Attari
RE: New to White Wolf..

Membrum
RK: 2
MP: 368

Saturday January 17, 2009 10:47 AM
Well as far as I know, things haven't changed all that much really. The biggest thing is probably the 'death' of the GM (or DM if you prefer). Play by post, chat room games, online games, none of them really use a traditional GM. Not really sure what else you want to know exactly.
BUMAYE! Hail Glory! BUMAYE!!! Thy will be done!!!
 Message #330990 - This was a reply to message #330970
LibraRabbit

Sweepsweek 2nd Place: Member has won 2nd place in a RPGC Sweepsweek.

Ordo Terra: Novice
RK: 6
MP: 1,252

RPGC MAIL USER VISIT USER HOMEPAGE VIEW USER REGISTRY ADD USER TO BUDDY LIST
Wednesday February 4, 2009 8:02 PM
White wolf, aye?
I personally prefer the old World o' Darkness myself, but that's because I'm still mad a white wolf for exing out my favorite clan. I did attempt a thread a while back, but not enough players. May try again soon.
"The road to peace is paved with tolerance"
 Message #331203 - This was a reply to message #330990
Jack_OatMon

Initiare
MP: 10

Tuesday July 14, 2009 6:31 AM
Im just getting in to World of Darkness now. I posted a thread called Ghostbusters: In the World of Darkness. I have been looking at the rules for it. And I really want to update the old Ghostbusters table top for it.
 Message #333594 - This was a reply to message #331203
Dogma75

Membrum
RK: 2
MP: 169