Discussions in Games (Video/Computer, Board, Card... etc.)
Moderated By Administrator

Forums
Entertainment
Games (Video/Computer, Board, Card... etc.)
What game(s) are you currently playing?
YOUR SETTINGSLIST FORUMSLIST TOPICSSEARCH

TOPIC: What game(s) are you currently playing?

PRINT TOPICSEND THIS TO A FRIEND

Listing 31 to 40 of 402 Replies

PAGES: 41 2 3 4 5 6
Anonymous62
RE: What game(s) are you currently playing?

Membrum
RK: 2
MP: 352

RPGC MAIL USER ADD USER TO BUDDY LIST
Friday May 6, 2005 7:18 AM
QUOTED  I've been playing it for two years, and I started on the second disk around new years. I'm stuck fighting a couple of thieves out in the desert while I'm looking for, argh, what's his name, the Platinum Shadow.....Lloyd! The one that killed Lavitz

Can't quite remember are these the thieves that steal your dragoon sphere or not?

If you haven't gotten to that part sorry for ruining part of the game.
Having the feeling of never being able to see the person you love again is the worse feeling you will ever feel.
 Message #266582 - This was a reply to message #265900
Avenging_Angel

Ordo Ignis: Scholar
RK: 13
MP: 6,290

RPGC MAIL USER EMAIL USER VISIT USER HOMEPAGE VIEW USER REGISTRY ADD USER TO BUDDY LIST
Friday May 6, 2005 8:16 AM
QUOTED  Can't quite remember are these the thieves that steal your dragoon sphere or not?

If you haven't gotten to that part sorry for ruining part of the game.

No prob, I don't mind as long as something like somebody dying doesn't get ruined. (which is why I quit playing Final Fantasy 7)

Nah, they're not stealing my dragoon spheres, but they do have this nasty trick where they can put one of my characters out of combat, and they always do it on Rose (Who I'm best at playing).
I haven't had this much trouble fighting someone since that crazy guy at the Shrine where you get the Silver Dragoon Spirit, on the first disc.

[[Edited by Avenging_Angel on Friday May 6, 2005 8:18 AM]]
Everywhere I go I repeat: I do not belong here.