How the Heck Do I Read the Dragonlance Series?

Written by Chung Y Chow and Matt Haag

Page: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 |

This series recounts the story of a disgraced Silvanesti elf banished to the land of the Icereach. This series places the reader into a land that was never detailed but only mentioned in the other books.

The Messenger
The Golden Orb (To be published January 2002)

The Classics series recounts various stories that takes place during the period of the Heroes of the Lance.

Murder in Tarsis
Dalamar the Dark
The Citadel
The Inheritance

Adventures in Krynn
Another series recounting various stories in the Dragonlance World.

Matt honestly can not recommend this one. He got about half way through the book and gave up because the story was just too implausible and uninteresting. Give it a shot and be your own judge, but he wished he had not bought this title.

Tales of Uncle Trapspringer

This series recounts tales of the bold knights whose battles and campaigns have shaped the face of Krynn.

Theros Ironfeld, by Douglas Niles, is an excellent book in this series.

Knights of the Crown
Maquesta Kar-Thon
Knights of the Sword
Theros Ironfield
Knights of the Rose
Lord Soth
The Wayward Knights

Page: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 |